Cat Forum banner

question about getting stray cats to switch feeding location

853 views 4 replies 2 participants last post by  silvita 
#1 ·
I've always have dogs. However, I feed several squirrels and a gray feral cat that comes to my doorstep every day. And I'm about to start feeding a small colony soon. The person that has been feeding them for about two years has stop because his girlfriend doesn't want him to do it any more. I would love to take that responsibility but I don't know how to make them come to my house instead of his.
I love all types of animals and if I could I would bring home every single one without a house. I'm also an engineer and I work in the biotech industry and I paint with oils, and I love to travel. I don't know what else to say to get approved in this forum. I'm in need of some advice ASAP and I hope to be able to get it from the people here.
Silvita

#3 ·