hahaha - Cat Forum : Cat Discussion Forums

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 34 (permalink) Old 11-25-2008, 09:01 PM Thread Starter

hahaha

Bear with me. I'm VERY new with cats. Linus is CRACKING ME UP!! He kept meowing and I couldn't figure out why. I kept petting him and giving him attention and nothing was working. Then I brought out the toys I bought that he never played with. And he started to go freaky!! I've never seen a cat play before! It was hilarious. He was chasing this toy around the house and I'm falling off my chair laughing. He just wanted to play. Cats are so weird.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 34 (permalink) Old 11-25-2008, 09:28 PM
Premier Cat

Re: hahaha

Cats are not weird! They're smart, furry, four-legged packages of fun.
Linus was telling you what he wanted, you just weren't listening. :

Don't worry, you'll get used to the way Linus talks to you, and eventually even understand most of what he says. Welcome to the world of being owned by a cat!
post #3 of 34 (permalink) Old 11-25-2008, 09:39 PM Thread Starter

Quote:
Originally Posted by gunterkat
Don't worry, you'll get used to the way Linus talks to you, and eventually even understand most of what he says. Welcome to the world of being owned by a cat!
He totally owns me. Every day he warms up a little bit more. Like for instance, I totally think he just farted next to me. He must be pretty cozy in his new home to do that! Yuck.

He was sitting on my desk earlier so I couldn't see the computer. Me - "Get down kitty" Kitty - "Play with me!! Play with me!!" lol
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #4 of 34 (permalink) Old 11-26-2008, 03:34 AM
Cool Cat