Look at what I found... - Cat Forum : Cat Discussion Forums

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 29 (permalink) Old 08-14-2003, 06:55 AM Thread Starter

Look at what I found...

Hi everyone!

I've been feeding a stray kitty and his Mommy for a few months.. Last night, as I was going to top up their bowl with biscuits for the night.. I found a little sumthing in the bowl..... I think its the little kitties...

This the stray, I named Potty, coz he hides and sleeps in the neighbour's plants...

This here is the little treasure I found in his bowl of biscuits...

Another picture....
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 29 (permalink) Old 08-14-2003, 07:41 AM

What is that? A tooth? The kittie is just as cute as can be!!! It's very nice of you to feed the poor sray kiities. I bet Mummy is just as gorgeous to. :)
post #3 of 29 (permalink) Old 08-14-2003, 08:22 AM

Hehe looks like you caught him by surprise!
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #4 of 29 (permalink) Old 08-14-2003, 11:57 AM

aw!! heehee! I love that expression. Like he looked up from his meal, saw the camera, and asked "WHAT is THAT?" ~laughs~ I didn't know that kittens went through a set of milk or baby teeth. Is that normal for him to be dropping teeth? If not then maybe the bisquits are too hard for him? It's probably normal but I just thought I'd check. What awesome patterning, too!
post #5 of 29 (permalink) Old 08-14-2003, 12:47 PM

Kitten do have baby teeth, but it is RARE to ever find one!
post #6 of 29 (permalink) Old 08-14-2003, 08:16 PM
Premier Cat

How sweet of you to feed those stray kitties!
We found one of Velvet's baby teeth. I wasn't even aware that cats had baby teeth. Ended up calling the vet to make sure it was ok that she lost a tooth. I can be a very fretful mommy!
post #7 of 29 (permalink) Old 08-14-2003, 08:22 PM
Banned

Send a message via MSN to kittygirl04 Send a message via Yahoo to kittygirl04
He has a beautiful little face!
post #8 of 29 (permalink) Old 08-14-2003, 09:50 PM