Do I dare set up the tree with 6 cats?! - Cat Forum : Cat Discussion Forums

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 12 (permalink) Old 12-10-2013, 05:12 PM Thread Starter
Cat

Do I dare set up the tree with 6 cats?!

This is the first time ever we have had 6 cats.
Half of them are rescued and fosters, but woah!
We have a fake tree, so I'm a bit concerned they will eat it.

Should I be?
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 12 (permalink) Old 12-10-2013, 05:17 PM
Cat

I'm not sure .. you go first and then tell me
post #3 of 12 (permalink) Old 12-10-2013, 05:20 PM Thread Starter
Cat

Nuuuu :<
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #4 of 12 (permalink) Old 12-10-2013, 05:31 PM
Premier Cat

I had hopes there were pictures!
post #5 of 12 (permalink) Old 12-10-2013, 05:44 PM
Tom Cat

This is my first year having cats, I have 2 now! I usually set up a tree but this year I'm too scared to! I know they'd get into it.
post #6 of 12 (permalink) Old 12-10-2013, 06:16 PM
Premier Cat

Oh its a lot of fun! You can spend the season guarding the tree!
post #7 of 12 (permalink) Old 12-10-2013, 06:55 PM
Cat

I am down from 4 to 3 cats and the worst we had to put up with was a little hissy fight over the lack of room under the tree! All of mine LOVE sleeping there.
We have a few strands of tinsel (don't care if it's tacky ) and if a strand brushed them while walking under they would stop and look around not knowing what the heck it was! Lol

We have had a fake tree but last year and this year we decided to go with a real one and there have never been issues with the tree or the decorations.

My best friend on the other hand - her cat leaves the tree itself alone but she is forever batting the decorations off and she plays with it around the house.. Lol
post #8 of 12 (permalink) Old 12-10-2013, 08:32 PM
Tom Cat