Need help with constant meowing - Cat Forum : Cat Discussion Forums

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 3 (permalink) Old 09-11-2017, 09:08 PM Thread Starter
Kitten

Need help with constant meowing

Hello, this is Parham, I'm a student, I have a 2.5-year-old female spayed domestic indoor cat. She was wonderful and very friendly and quite until I had to move back to my parents' house which is way bigger and 4 people living there. She was here for 4 months now, but the problem is she has started to meow constantly the entire day from 2 months ago. If she is alone even for 10 minutes she will meow loudly and increase her volume if we ignore it. but the second you move in she stops and sleeps on the floor and wants belly rubs and etc and then moves to other rooms and yell again no matter what we do. She is like this 3 weeks a month and one week she is super quite and no sound at all coming out her beside answering when we call her.