cats have issues, can't afford vet - Cat Forum : Cat Discussion Forums

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 6 (permalink) Old 09-09-2019, 01:03 PM Thread Starter
Kitten

cats have issues, can't afford vet

Hi, I’m new to the cat forum. I have two cats and they seem to always have something going on with them and I just can’t afford the vet visits. The latest, one car has litter stuck in her nose for two weeks now and I can’t seem to get it out. Also one of the cats turns the pretty litter dark green blue. They said high alkaline levrl. Once again I lost my job a week ago and absolutely can’t Afford a vet. What to do?
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 6 (permalink) Old 09-10-2019, 03:20 PM
Super Moderator

They really need to see a vet. Have you looked into CareCredit? Most vets accept it.

https://www.carecredit.com/howcarecr...s/prospective/

Cali, Cinderella, Cleo and Charlee

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Always in my heart, my lovely Cinderella, running free at the Bridge.
Always in my heart, my sweet Cali, running free at the Bridge.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

post #3 of 6 (permalink) Old 09-12-2019, 12:15 AM
Kitten

cats have issues can't afford Vet

Quote:
Originally Posted by marie73 View Post
They really need to see a vet. Have you looked into CareCredit? Most vets accept it.

https://www.carecredit.com/howcarecr...s/prospective/

Care credit saved me BUT once it was used I had to pay a bunch before I could use it.

See if Vet takes payments or search internet for help with Vet bills!

I M H O Vets charge too darn much money!!!!!

Last edited by marespooscats; 09-12-2019 at 12:17 AM. Reason: needed to add more!
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #4 of 6 (permalink) Old 09-12-2019, 12:41 AM
Super Moderator