Who's Getting A Shot!?!? - Cat Forum : Cat Discussion Forums

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 6 (permalink) Old 11-09-2009, 01:37 AM Thread Starter
Kitten

Who's Getting A Shot!?!?

This is a pretty funny cat story, so I thought I'd share it with you guys.

The last time I took Angel to the vet, she needed a shot. So the vet left the room to get it, and when he returned he found this and I was luling:

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 6 (permalink) Old 11-10-2009, 01:01 AM
Tom Cat

Re: Who's Getting A Shot!?!?

Hah, when I took Mak in for his first checkup he jumped from the checkup table onto the side desk and tried to squeeze himself past all the books and bottles of gauze in behind the computer monitor in the corner. As me and the vet tech. were trying to grab him, she remarked exasperatedly "Why do cats always go there!?"

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

If anyone asks, I'm studying.
post #3 of 6 (permalink) Old 11-10-2009, 06:45 PM
Cat

I must be lucky, Gizmo was fairly calm at the vet's, it's mostly the car ride that gets him going. All I hear during the ride to and from the vet, all he does is meow, sometimes at the top of his lungs.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #4 of 6 (permalink) Old 11-11-2009, 01:18 PM
Cat Addict

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gizmokitty

I must be lucky, Gizmo was fairly calm at the vet's, it's mostly the car ride that gets him going. All I hear during the ride to and from the vet, all he does is meow, sometimes at the top of his lungs.