Barn rescue - Cat Forum : Cat Discussion Forums

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 (permalink) Old 09-17-2010, 11:28 PM Thread Starter
Kitten

Barn rescue

Hi, my names Amanda ( I don't believe i've introduced myself properly yet). I graduated from college last year and during my senior year I adopted two kittiens, Moose and Crystal.