I'm not going to be on much for a while... - Cat Forum : Cat Discussion Forums

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 5 (permalink) Old 09-07-2004, 08:22 PM Thread Starter
Tom Cat

I'm not going to be on much for a while...

I've been gone at school for a few days and didn't get a chance to check the forum while I was there, but I scanned through it tonight. My school is a boarding school and though I'm a day student I stay several times a week. So I'll have to seriously limit my Cat Forum time, especially because I'm taking 3 AP classes this year (yes, I know, I'm insane to do this to myself sophomore year in high school). So anyway, I'll get on as much as I can, but it's not going to be as much as I have been able to this summer.