everyone in my family complains :( - Cat Forum : Cat Discussion Forums

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 8 (permalink) Old 08-04-2005, 10:57 PM Thread Starter
Tom Cat

everyone in my family complains :(

my Mom complains and my brother complains, I can't stand it.

It's no wonder I moved away after college. Now I'm back, and nothing has changed

Can anyone relate??

I never knew such love of animals until I got Jazzy, and now Sampson... what beautiful creatures we share this planet with
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 8 (permalink) Old 08-04-2005, 11:23 PM
Cat Addict

YES!

I'm a recent college grad and haven't yet purchased my own home. (This will hopefully change in a month or two.) Anyway, I moved back in the area and am not staying with my family, lol.

My parents are too old, I guess. They're pretty set in their ways and are used to me not being around. Though they wouldn't say it, I could always tell that I was getting in the way when I would come home for a weekend or something.

That's why I made the decision to move somewhere else. I figured it'd be better for all of us.
post #3 of 8 (permalink) Old 08-04-2005, 11:23 PM
Tom Cat

Send a message via AIM to alicia
Yup! My sister is always complaining. My dad doesnt complain much, actually I dont think he does at all. My mom complains a lotttttt. I'm not sure, but would like blaming everything on somebody else be complaining? lol because shes always doing that. Whatever happens, its my fault. But, I think I'm the biggest complainer in the house

Edit: Oh, but I didnt leave for college
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #4 of 8 (permalink) Old 08-04-2005, 11:45 PM
Cat Addict