Hello - Cat Forum : Cat Discussion Forums

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 5 (permalink) Old 08-30-2012, 06:57 PM Thread Starter
Kitten

Hello

Hello all. Obviously, I'm new to this forum. However, I've been working with cats for several months in local shelters, and owned them when I was younger. I haven't had a cat in my home for a while--then the other day I "adopted" a pregnant stray a friend of mine found. My friend found her about a week ago, three days later, she had kittens, and four days after that, I brought her home from my friend's house.

Now for my cat: