*Introduces himself* - Cat Forum : Cat Discussion Forums

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 1 (permalink) Old 03-24-2018, 03:51 PM Thread Starter
Kitten

Arrow *Introduces himself*

Hello, my name is Oliver. I go by this as well as Olly/Olli/Ollie as a nickname, and yam/yama for those who prefer usernames. I'm 21 (turning 22 in June) have have three kitties, senior sixteen year old girls (Artemis, calico and Callisto, tortoiseshell) that are more or less family cats that I grew up with and one little girl (Pecan, a dilute calico - she was born 9/17/17).

I'm an artist (I draw, paint, sculpt, you name it) that is capable of both the prior mentioned as well as digital (computer artwork). I love animals and nature, and on the rare sunny day here in Oregon I like to walk either down to the pond/swamp near where I live (a lot of different species of bird come and go throughout the year, including a great blue heron and a few green herons!) or hike up the butte I live near. I also like to take spore prints from mushrooms and fungi I find, photograph everything interesting and write fantasy fiction. (I am very slowly but surely working on a book!)

Kitty Bios: