First time cat owner - Cat Forum : Cat Discussion Forums

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 (permalink) Old 07-28-2019, 04:34 AM Thread Starter
Kitten

Red face First time cat owner

Hello! You can call me cloudy and I'm from Malaysia. The reason why I joined this forum is to actually seeking advice on how to raise kittens that was abandoned by their sick mother because there are only a few shelters available in my area. I heard that you shouldn't send these kittens to the shelter because they usually euthanize them? I'm not so sure, I'm really new at this. Hopefully I'm able to raise these kittens as healthy as they should even without their mother before putting them up for adoption!
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 2 (permalink) Old 07-29-2019, 02:52 PM
Premier Cat