Cat Forum banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
17 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello everyone,
My name is Diana. I am an university student in Vancouver, Canada. My mom and I have two cats, Amber and Jd. Amber is a 9 year old (turning 10 this year in June) orange domestic shorthair. He is overweight to say the least. Jd is a 4 year old (his birthday was just a few days ago!) orange domestic shorthair as well. They're different shades of orange however. Jd was a feral kitten before we adopted him.
Have a great day!

·
Registered
278 Posts
Hi Diana and welcome to the forum! I know you must be very busy as a student, but if you get a chance maybe you could post some pics of your kitties. The "Meet my Kitty" topic is a great place for that. I hope you have a great day, as well, cheers! chuck

·
Premium Member
2,851 Posts
Welcome to the forum from a fellow Vancouverite! Well, OK, I live in the lower mainland, but was born in Vancouver...

I hope you'll upload some pictures of your kitties!

·
Registered
17 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Hey! You both are from the west coast!
And Carmel, ok I also live in the lower mainland hehe! I definitely will upload some photos when I get the chance!

·
Registered
106 Posts
Kewl! Another west coaster. I am in Poco. Any of you going to the cat show in Mission this coming weekend?

·
Premium Member
2,851 Posts