Cat Forum banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey everyone! My name is Jeremy. I am new to Cat Forum as you can see. I currently have 3 cats and I joined this forum in order to chat with other cat lovers - as I am sure that we all have unique stories that only cat owners can appreciate.

·
Registered
49 Posts
Hi Jeremy I am Jaye and I just rescued my first kitten 5 months ago. I was so used to dogs and now raising a Kitten has been a little surprising to me. I knew nothing about owning or caring for one prior to having Tinkerbell. I have to say Kittens are easier then puppies that's for sure. I got scammed by my first vet i trusted him too. He said Tinkerbell was a boy and was deaf and all these other things. My family tells me I should sue him but I don't have time for all that. I will let Karma take care of him I need to care for my Kitten. I took her to another vet and found out she was a girls and she was not at all deaf and she was healthy and I had done a good job giving her bottles. What a experience that was. I now do miss her being that little now. Anyway she was spayed at 4 months and she is now 5 months old and spoiled rotten and loved very much. What are you cats names? Are they inside cats or outside cats? My Tinkerbell is a inside only kitten. Do you have other animals other then the 3 cats?

·
Registered
2,787 Posts
Hi Jeremy and welcome to the forum! I'm Olivia.. but people call me Olive. :D I got Misa from a shelter and she was the only girl that really stayed on my lap. lol

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Thanks for the replies you guys!