14 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi there,

Im from New Zealand and I have four cats:
Thomas (grey/apricot/white tabby)
Katie (grey/white bicolour)
Robbie (black stray)
Casper (tortiseshell stray)

Ive had Thomas and Katie since they were kittens they are nearly 5 years old. Robbie and Casper turned up seperately over a number of years.

Im a research Scientist and live with my Husband, we've been married for 5 years.

·
Registered
201 Posts
Welcome to the Cat Forum, KiwiCat! I hope that you enjoy it here and find it both, useful and helpful in times of need. I'm sure you'll find that everyone here is friendly and almost like an extended family. They care and try and help you when you need and are always glad to help out and give you advice if/when you need it. I hope that sometime you'll be able to post pictures of your cats and share fun and interesting stories about them. He moderators here are great so if you need to know anything related to the site I would suggest going to them first. With all that in mind, I welcome you with open arms to the Cat Forum, KiwiCat. I hope you enjoy your stay and have a good day.

- Randy

·
Registered
761 Posts
:) Hi kiwicat, it's nice to have you here. Do you have any photos of you cats? I'd love to see them! I've always wanted to visit New Zealand. I've been all over, but not there yet. Again, welcome to the Cat Forum!

·
Registered
866 Posts
I dunno if I came onto this site early, but it seems to be growing very quickly! Internationally too. Welcome.

·
Registered
14 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Thanks for the warm welcome. Its good to find a place where people dont think im strange cause im crazy about my cats. I'll post some pics of my cats soon.

·
Registered
1,499 Posts
Its good to find a place where people dont think im strange cause im crazy about my cats.