Cat Forum banner

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
983 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
This is a funny one! About a year ago, he was only 4-5 months. He saw me making my bed, and decided that something was hiding under it, under pillows and under the sheet :p

I speak in russian, basically say "what are you doing?"... also, you can see how munchkins have that 'signature' bunny hop :p

http://www.marshu.com/video/marsh-helps ... my-bed.mov
4.5Meg, please allow time on dial-up.

·
Super Moderator
8,186 Posts
Awww that is such a cute video! Just like a little bunny!

Off Topic: And Rarepuss, I have an embarrassing confession to make. I've been thinking all along that you were male for some reason!! :oops: I'm sorry about that! I guess it's the same as getting a picture in your head of someone you talk to online and then really seeing a pic and they don't look like anything you had imagined. I don't know why I thought that all this time. The video cleared it up for me though!! :wink:

·
Banned
1,177 Posts
Rarepuss, that is a GREAT video!!!! One of my cats, Poopsie (The one in my avatar) would do almost the same thing when she was younger. Nowadays, she just jumps up on the bed and sits in the center!

What was cute was the fact Marsh was really having a good time!

·
Registered
589 Posts
Marsh is soooo cute. Love the video that was funny. :lol:

How did you post a video? I have a couple of Stanky I would like to post but not sure if there is just a general website to do so.

·
Registered
983 Posts
Discussion Starter #14
Stanky said:
Marsh is soooo cute. Love the video that was funny. :lol:

How did you post a video? I have a couple of Stanky I would like to post but not sure if there is just a general website to do so.