Cat Forum banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi everyone, I'm a med student attending UCSD currently living with my boyfriend. We own 3 cats, a furry black tabby with a handicap, a fluffy calico who's very shy, and a FAT MELLOW ORANGE TABBY who's very sweet, and a bit lazy.

Due to apartment regulation changes, we are no longer allowed to have 3 cats, and due to the special-needs status of 2 of the cats, we hope that our most "agreeable" cat will be able to find a new loving home. His name is Carrot and he weighs in at 17lbs!! He is very sweet and VERY mellow, not to mention adorable! It is very sad for us to give up our "big baby" but due to these issues, we must find him a new home. If anyone is willing to take this mellow cutie, please please let me know. He has been an indoor cat all of his life, and he is 2 years old, neutered, with all of his shots. He may be a little shy at first, but after a while, he should come out chirping for attention. He truly is a great cat, and we really hope he finds a LOVING home. Please help.

If you have questions, or want pictures please e-mail me at [email protected]

Thank you all!
-Liz

·
Registered
917 Posts
thats really sucky that the landlord could do that to you. it seems, that since you had the three cats before they changed the regulations (is that correct?) that they should allow you to keep them. maybe you could work out some kind of deal with your landlord. that just doesn't seem fair to me. :?

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter #3