Cat Forum banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
38 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I've been talking about getting a ragdoll kitten and tonight she finally got me a couple pictures of him. He is almost 7weeks old & is a Seal bicolor.
We are right now discussing if we are wanting to send a deposit on him and I am asking more questions from the breeder.
Just wanted to share the pics of our POSSIBLE new addition. :)

·
Registered
38 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Thanks, I think he is very cute. :)
Now to decide if he is what we want, My husband just seen a picture of him and he is iffy..
He told me something looks wrong with him?! I don't see that! He's coming from a great breeder.
Of course we aren't accustomed to looking at kitten/cat pictures lol We spent years looking at puppies, since I was looking for Great Dane Breeders.
I'm actually pretty new to cats, I had them when I was younger but all the care was done by my parents..and then My SIL had a Himalayan she neglected horribly :( and even beat him when he peed on her things - But when I would come over I would non-chalantly tell her I'd clean his litter box I didn't mind a bit as I would play into her I'm always busy theme.... :roll: I also fed and watered him often. I was there so much because at that time my husband - boyfriend at the time lived with his mom and so did my SIL (both kind of late bloomers in leaving the nest lol)...
(The Himalayan is safely into a new WONDERFUL home now btw.. - Being VERY spoiled!) :D

·
Registered
2,178 Posts
OOPS! He! Sorry. : :oops:

I don't think anything looks wrong with him. It appears he has a few eye boogers in the picture, but all cats get a few eye boogers now and then. As long as they aren't swollen, and the eye boogers aren't profuse and green.

·
Registered
2,683 Posts
Congratulations.

Ragdolls and Ragamuffins will eventually take over the entire cat population. Despite vocal objections from the Siamese.

·
Registered
38 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
RachandNito said: