Cat Forum banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
I use Tapatalk for another forum that I frequent. It's a paid app, but it's really user friendly. I've been using it avidly for about 6 months and haven't had any issues. Just some food for thought.

·
Registered
110 Posts
I love the PetGuide app. I was just pulling up the site on my phone but the app allows you to post pictures and things that you can't do using the website via cellphone.

Sent from my iPhone using PG Free

·
Registered
353 Posts
i'm hoping petguide gets updated to be iPhone 5 compatible. I keep missing the space bar because it doesn't fit the screen the same way as the other updated apps! I'm down to only a couple of apps that still need to be updated by the developers, but this is by far the most annoying. It actually stops me from posting when I'm on the go...maybe this is a good thing?

·
Registered
110 Posts
Haha. I can't wait until my upgrade for the iPhone 5. It seems like the longer I have this phone, the shorter the battery life. I would love this phone if it weren't for that.

Sent from my iPhone using PG Free

·
Premium Member
2,856 Posts
I use Tapatalk for another forum that I frequent. It's a paid app, but it's really user friendly. I've been using it avidly for about 6 months and haven't had any issues. Just some food for thought.
Ditto! It's a very highly rated app that's well made for mobile forum browsing/posting. The forums need to be supported though, and most I visit aren't (that's up to the site owners I guess), most major tech forums are there however.

·
Registered
353 Posts