Cat Forum banner

1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
263 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
My girlfriend and I use this ID interchangeably, so if the pronouns are a little off sometimes, I am not confused.... :) We are both students at the University of Missouri - Columbia ( I noticed someone else mentioning MU on here, I think it was Cataholic (?) just thought it was cool) and are obtaining our undergraduate degrees. I'm majoring in Aerospace Engineering and my girlfriend is a biological sciences major and has been accepted to MU's med. school! We love our babies, and love this forum and its advice.

·
Registered
552 Posts
Hi Parker and welcome!

Parker said:
My girlfriend and I use this ID interchangeably, so if the pronouns are a little off sometimes, I am not confused.... :)
OK, so are you Parker, or are you Parker? Will the real Parker please stand up? And how are we to know which Parker really IS Parker?

I'm not confused, either. Really, I'm not. I am clear as a bell on this. No confusion at all. Nope, takes a lot more than this to confuse ol' Mike.

Errr, ahhh, excuse me for just one second, here.

Oh Jeanie...can you please help me, here, I am CONFUSED! Shhh, don't tell anybody.

:wink: :D

Peace,
Mike

·
Registered
1,320 Posts
Hey and Welcome to both the Parker's... maybe sign with the "She Parker" or the "He Parker" depending on who's writing? :D

·
Registered
263 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
I am Parker, my girlfriend will sign her messages as Katie. Is that better? :D

I guess we could have just made our own ID's... oh well :)

·
Registered
175 Posts