Cat Forum banner
1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #2 ·
Account activation

I'm a student currently away at university, missing my cats very much :'( I am a HUGE animal lover with cats being my favourite of course. I would happily devote my life to cats! I read that I need to post twice in the introduction section before having my account activated so here thats what I have done. I have 3 cats - Maggie, Lisa and Tigerlily. Also 1 who is sadly no longer with us - Ella <3 xx

My cat Lisa recently had a cancerous tumour removed from her thyroid so I am hoping to have my account activated soon so I can share my worries and see if anyone can give advice or support. Cancer is not something you want associated with someone you love so much :'(

·
Registered
238 Posts
Welcome to the forum. This is a great place to come for advice and info. Very knowledgeable cat lovers. I live in Tennessee, USA. I joined in Dec 2011 and I'm thrilled I did. It's wonderful having a place where people understand my near "insane" love for my cat. Looking forward to seeing photos of your kitties.

·
Registered
3 Posts
Hello

I've introduced myself but thought I should also pop in here to say hello. I have 2 cats and I love them to bits.

They are brothers aged 9 years old although they don't look like brothers as one is ginger and one is black. They have such different characters too, although both are very loving when they want to be and I love nothing more than one of my boys sitting on my lap purring away, it is so comforting.

They helped me when I was seriously ill, they came close all the time and their purring really relaxed me and made me feel better.

That's all for now peeps.:eek:rcat:eek:rcat

·
Registered
2 Posts
Hello, waiting for activation as well.